We are happy to answer all your questions by phone

8 (8553) 300-706

8 (8553) 323-689

or e-mail

info@aceacademy.ru

To learn more about our language academy, find our about our programs and meet our teachers you may visit us at any time during weekdays from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm or on Saturday from 9:00  am to 6:00 pm. You will be able to see everything with your own eyes, talk to our course advisors in person, visit a trial class or take a test.

We are located at the following address: 28, Lenina St., Almetyevsk

We are always open for collaboration and ready to answer all your questions!

Snezhana Karpova

Chief Accountant
I've been working at the school since 2009. I love my job, and I'm sure I can be of great use here. I have the necessary knowledge, experience and above all a great desire. I am proud to be part of the team of qualified professionals and enjoy our collaboration.

Our school has taken a step forward, updated the design, expanded the list of services. In addition to English, we offer other foreign languages ​​and high-quality preparation of children for school. I know about high performance of our students and I choose Ace LA for my children.

Evgenia Smirnova

Sales Manager
The school to me is the place for self-actualization, where I can use my professional and personal qualities and contribute to its development. When choosing my future job I always focused on the fact that my work would bring beneficial results and I could keep track of the quality of my work.

We are a serious company with years of experience. We provide quality that is confirmed by our students and their parents who trust us and have been studying with us for several years. Our school constantly evolves and expands as a qualified language center and a center for intellectual development of children. The age of our students ranges from 4 to infinity. Students come to us, set specific goals aimed at a promising future, and together we achieve the desired results.

Alina Muzaffarova

Course Advisor
The school to me is a place where I can be useful both for students and for the school. I help students to identify their needs, define goals and choose a course that is right for them. I work here because I like to communicate with children and their parents, see their positive emotions, monitor their progress and enjoy the success together with parents and students. I really like the events held in our school because they contribute to complete development not only of our students, but also myself. To me Ace LA is more than just a school. It's a whole world with amazing atmosphere. Our school is a place of intersection of highly qualified teachers and infinitely talented students. Our students are children and adults who trust us and choose us! Coming for new knowledge and impressions, they hope that our school will meet their expectations and we do it!

Albina Murtazina

Course Advisor
Ace LA to me is not just a school. This is a place with friendly and warm atmosphere where we are glad to see everyone who comes to us for help. Education in Ace LA is an exciting study of the language and all of our teachers entirely devote themselves to the educational process. I enjoy working at Ace LA, because here I meet and talk to new people, and most importantly I realize that I help people achieve their goals.

Anna Melnikova

Director of Studies
Ace Language Academy keeps pace with the times and offers you the education that meets international standards. In our center there are several foreign language learning programs, as well as an early childhood development program. We are not going to just be satisfied with what has already been achieved and we will continue to open new opportunities for the residents of our town and our republic. I am proud to have been a part of our successful team of professionals in their field for the past seven years. Year after year I see success and excellent results of our students both in taking exams and in their lives. I am sure that we will continue setting the highest goals and achieving them with ease in the future.

Lilia Sabitova

Deputy Development Director
The school means really a lot to me. Working here almost since its foundation, I can see how we set new objectives, sometimes challenging ourselves. Thus we always evolve striving to give the best to our students. We do not just teach a language, but bridge the gap between different cultures, because a foreign language is not just a bunch of foreign words and grammar structures, it’s the whole new world, new perspective, completely different way of thinking. When people learn a new language they build a new Self, and very often it changes their lives and helps to go to the next level. I enjoy observing how our children and adult students grow. They motivate me to be the best I can be today and become better tomorrow. Whenever we learn we grow, whenever we teach we grow even faster.

Zhanna Minkina

Marketing Manager
The undeniable advantage of working at Ace LA is the opportunity to communicate with lots of interesting people, such as designers, journalists, musicians, broadcasters and others. The friendly and positive atmosphere in our Center enables to unleash creativity. We regularly hold various competitions and events, which help our students and their parents develop their talents and bring creative ideas to life.

Snezhana Karpova

Chief Accountant
I've been working at the school since 2009. I love my job, and I'm sure I can be of great use here. I have the necessary knowledge, experience and above all a great desire. I am proud to be part of the team of qualified professionals and enjoy our collaboration.

Our school has taken a step forward, updated the design, expanded the list of services. In addition to English, we offer other foreign languages ​​and high-quality preparation of children for school. I know about high performance of our students and I choose Ace LA for my children.

Evgenia Smirnova

Sales Manager
The school to me is the place for self-actualization, where I can use my professional and personal qualities and contribute to its development. When choosing my future job I always focused on the fact that my work would bring beneficial results and I could keep track of the quality of my work.

We are a serious company with years of experience. We provide quality that is confirmed by our students and their parents who trust us and have been studying with us for several years. Our school constantly evolves and expands as a qualified language center and a center for intellectual development of children. The age of our students ranges from 4 to infinity. Students come to us, set specific goals aimed at a promising future, and together we achieve the desired results.

Alina Muzaffarova

Course Advisor
The school to me is a place where I can be useful both for students and for the school. I help students to identify their needs, define goals and choose a course that is right for them. I work here because I like to communicate with children and their parents, see their positive emotions, monitor their progress and enjoy the success together with parents and students. I really like the events held in our school because they contribute to complete development not only of our students, but also myself. To me Ace LA is more than just a school. It's a whole world with amazing atmosphere. Our school is a place of intersection of highly qualified teachers and infinitely talented students. Our students are children and adults who trust us and choose us! Coming for new knowledge and impressions, they hope that our school will meet their expectations and we do it!

Albina Murtazina

Course Advisor
Ace LA to me is not just a school. This is a place with friendly and warm atmosphere where we are glad to see everyone who comes to us for help. Education in Ace LA is an exciting study of the language and all of our teachers entirely devote themselves to the educational process. I enjoy working at Ace LA, because here I meet and talk to new people, and most importantly I realize that I help people achieve their goals.

Anna Melnikova

Director of Studies
Ace Language Academy keeps pace with the times and offers you the education that meets international standards. In our center there are several foreign language learning programs, as well as an early childhood development program. We are not going to just be satisfied with what has already been achieved and we will continue to open new opportunities for the residents of our town and our republic. I am proud to have been a part of our successful team of professionals in their field for the past seven years. Year after year I see success and excellent results of our students both in taking exams and in their lives. I am sure that we will continue setting the highest goals and achieving them with ease in the future.

Lilia Sabitova

Deputy Development Director
The school means really a lot to me. Working here almost since its foundation, I can see how we set new objectives, sometimes challenging ourselves. Thus we always evolve striving to give the best to our students. We do not just teach a language, but bridge the gap between different cultures, because a foreign language is not just a bunch of foreign words and grammar structures, it’s the whole new world, new perspective, completely different way of thinking. When people learn a new language they build a new Self, and very often it changes their lives and helps to go to the next level. I enjoy observing how our children and adult students grow. They motivate me to be the best I can be today and become better tomorrow. Whenever we learn we grow, whenever we teach we grow even faster.

Zhanna Minkina

Marketing Manager
The undeniable advantage of working at Ace LA is the opportunity to communicate with lots of interesting people, such as designers, journalists, musicians, broadcasters and others. The friendly and positive atmosphere in our Center enables to unleash creativity. We regularly hold various competitions and events, which help our students and their parents develop their talents and bring creative ideas to life.

Мы с радостью ответим на все интересующие вас вопросы по телефонам

8 (8553) 300-706

8 (8553) 323-689

или по электронной почте

info@aceacademy.ru

Чтобы больше узнать о нашей языковой академии и познакомиться с программами и преподавателями, приходите к нам в любое время в будние дни с 9:00 до 21:00 и в субботу с 9:00 до 18:00. Вы сможете увидеть все своими глазами, пообщаться лично с нашими консультантами, поучаствовать в бесплатном пробном занятии или пройти тестирование.

Мы находимся по адресу: г. Альметьевск, ул. Ленина, 28

Мы всегда открыты для сотрудничества и готовы ответить на все Ваши вопросы!

Снежана Карпова

Главный бухгалтер
Я работаю в этой школе с 2009 г. Мне нравится моя работа, и я уверена, что могу принести здесь много пользы. У меня для этого есть знания, опыт и главное большое желание. Я горжусь, что являюсь частью команды квалифицированных специалистов и получаю удовольствие от совместной деятельности.

Наша школа сделала шаг вперед, обновила дизайн, расширила перечень предоставляемых услуг. Теперь, помимо изучения английского языка, мы предлагаем другие иностранные языки и качественную подготовку детей к школе. Я знаю о высоких показателях наших студентов и для своих детей я выбираю Ace LA.

Евгения Смирнова

Менеджер по продажам
Для меня наша школа – это место для самореализации, где я могу проявить свои профессиональные и личностные качества и внести вклад в ее развитие. Я всегда при выборе профессии ориентировалась на то, чтобы моя деятельность приносила положительные результаты и чтобы я могла отследить качество своей работы.

Мы серьезная компания с многолетним опытом. Мы даем качество, что потдверждают родители и студенты, которые нам доверяют и обучаются не первый год. Наша школа постоянно развивается и расширяется, как квалифицированный языковой центр и центр по интеллектуальному развитию детей. Возраст наших студентов от 4 и до бесконечности. Студенты приходят к нам, ставят конкретные цели, направленные на перспективное будущее и мы вместе достигаем нужных результатов.

Лиана Мухаметшаяхова

Консультант по программам обучения
Школа, для меня это место, где я могу быть полезной, как для студентов, так и для школы. Я помогаю студентам выявить их потребности, определить цель и подобрать индивидуально для них подходящий курс. Я работаю здесь, потому что мне нравится общаться с детьми и их родителями, видеть их положительные эмоции, наблюдать за их прогрессом в обучении и радоваться успехам вместе с родителями и студентами. Мне очень нравятся мероприятия, проводимые в нашей школе, поскольку они развивают всесторонне не только студентов, но и меня. Для меня Ace LA – это больше чем просто школа. Это целый мир с удивительной атмосферой. Наша школа-это место пересечения высококвалифицированных преподавателей и безгранично талантливых студентов. Наши студенты - дети и взрослые, которые нам доверяют и выбирают нас! Приходя за новыми знаниями и впечатлениям, они надеются что наша школа оправдает их ожидания и мы это делаем!

Альбина Муртазина

Консультант по программам обучения
Для меня Ace LA – это не просто школа. Это место, в котором царит дружественная и тёплая атмосфера, где рады видеть каждого, кто обратился к нам за помощью. Обучение в Ace LA –это увлекательное изучение языка, где все наши преподавательи отдаются целиком и полностью образовательному процессу. Работа в Ace LA приносит одно лишь удовольствие, потому что здесь я общаюсь, встречаю новых людей, а самое главное – осознаю, что помогаю людям в достижениии их целей.

Анна Мельникова

Академический директор
Ace Language Academy шагает в ногу со временем и предлагает всем желающим обучение, отвечающее международным стандартам. В нашем центре существует несколько языковых направлений, а также программа раннего развития детей. Мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом и продолжим открывать новые возможности для жителей нашего города и республики. Я горда быть частью нашей успешной команды профессионалов своего дела на протяжении вот уже семи лет. Год за годом я вижу успехи и отличные результаты студентов нашего центра на экзаменах и в жизни. Я уверена, что в будущем мы будем ставить перед собой не менее высокие цели и с легкостью их добиваться.

Лилия Сабитова

Заместитель директора по развитию
Наша школа много для меня значит. Работая здесь практически с самого основания, я вижу, как мы ставим новые цели, иногда бросая вызов самим себе. Таким образом мы постоянно развиваемся, стремясь дать нашим студентам самое лучшее. Мы не только обучаем языку, но и соединяем разные культуры, поскольку иностранный язык — это не просто набор иностранных слов и грамматических структур, а целый мир, новая точка зрения, совершенно другое мышление. Люди, изучая иностранный язык, создают новое Я, и очень часто это меняет их жизнь и помогает выйти на новый уровень. Мне нравится наблюдать, как растут наши маленькие и взрослые студенты. Они мотивируют меня на то, чтобы я была лучшей версией себя сегодня и становилась еще лучше завтра. Мы растем, когда учимся, а когда мы обучаем, мы растем еще быстрее!

Алсу Ахметзянова

Менеджер по маркетингу
Неоспоримое преимущество, которое дает мне работа в Ace Language Academy - это общение с новыми интересными людьми: дизайнерами, журналистами, музыкантами, работниками радио и телевидения.
Благоприятная и дружественная обстановка в стенах нашего центра способствует раскрытию творческого потенциала и креативности. Мы регулярно проводим различные конкурсы, праздники и прочие мероприятия, которые позволяют студентам и их родителям раскрыть свой талант и претворить свои творческие идеи в жизнь.

Снежана Карпова

Главный бухгалтер
Я работаю в этой школе с 2009 г. Мне нравится моя работа, и я уверена, что могу принести здесь много пользы. У меня для этого есть знания, опыт и главное большое желание. Я горжусь, что являюсь частью команды квалифицированных специалистов и получаю удовольствие от совместной деятельности.

Наша школа сделала шаг вперед, обновила дизайн, расширила перечень предоставляемых услуг. Теперь, помимо изучения английского языка, мы предлагаем другие иностранные языки и качественную подготовку детей к школе. Я знаю о высоких показателях наших студентов и для своих детей я выбираю Ace LA.

Евгения Смирнова

Менеджер по продажам
Для меня наша школа – это место для самореализации, где я могу проявить свои профессиональные и личностные качества и внести вклад в ее развитие. Я всегда при выборе профессии ориентировалась на то, чтобы моя деятельность приносила положительные результаты и чтобы я могла отследить качество своей работы.

Мы серьезная компания с многолетним опытом. Мы даем качество, что потдверждают родители и студенты, которые нам доверяют и обучаются не первый год. Наша школа постоянно развивается и расширяется, как квалифицированный языковой центр и центр по интеллектуальному развитию детей. Возраст наших студентов от 4 и до бесконечности. Студенты приходят к нам, ставят конкретные цели, направленные на перспективное будущее и мы вместе достигаем нужных результатов.

Лиана Мухаметшаяхова

Консультант по программам обучения
Школа, для меня это место, где я могу быть полезной, как для студентов, так и для школы. Я помогаю студентам выявить их потребности, определить цель и подобрать индивидуально для них подходящий курс. Я работаю здесь, потому что мне нравится общаться с детьми и их родителями, видеть их положительные эмоции, наблюдать за их прогрессом в обучении и радоваться успехам вместе с родителями и студентами. Мне очень нравятся мероприятия, проводимые в нашей школе, поскольку они развивают всесторонне не только студентов, но и меня. Для меня Ace LA – это больше чем просто школа. Это целый мир с удивительной атмосферой. Наша школа-это место пересечения высококвалифицированных преподавателей и безгранично талантливых студентов. Наши студенты - дети и взрослые, которые нам доверяют и выбирают нас! Приходя за новыми знаниями и впечатлениям, они надеются что наша школа оправдает их ожидания и мы это делаем!

Альбина Муртазина

Консультант по программам обучения
Для меня Ace LA – это не просто школа. Это место, в котором царит дружественная и тёплая атмосфера, где рады видеть каждого, кто обратился к нам за помощью. Обучение в Ace LA –это увлекательное изучение языка, где все наши преподавательи отдаются целиком и полностью образовательному процессу. Работа в Ace LA приносит одно лишь удовольствие, потому что здесь я общаюсь, встречаю новых людей, а самое главное – осознаю, что помогаю людям в достижениии их целей.

Анна Мельникова

Академический директор
Ace Language Academy шагает в ногу со временем и предлагает всем желающим обучение, отвечающее международным стандартам. В нашем центре существует несколько языковых направлений, а также программа раннего развития детей. Мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом и продолжим открывать новые возможности для жителей нашего города и республики. Я горда быть частью нашей успешной команды профессионалов своего дела на протяжении вот уже семи лет. Год за годом я вижу успехи и отличные результаты студентов нашего центра на экзаменах и в жизни. Я уверена, что в будущем мы будем ставить перед собой не менее высокие цели и с легкостью их добиваться.

Лилия Сабитова

Заместитель директора по развитию
Наша школа много для меня значит. Работая здесь практически с самого основания, я вижу, как мы ставим новые цели, иногда бросая вызов самим себе. Таким образом мы постоянно развиваемся, стремясь дать нашим студентам самое лучшее. Мы не только обучаем языку, но и соединяем разные культуры, поскольку иностранный язык — это не просто набор иностранных слов и грамматических структур, а целый мир, новая точка зрения, совершенно другое мышление. Люди, изучая иностранный язык, создают новое Я, и очень часто это меняет их жизнь и помогает выйти на новый уровень. Мне нравится наблюдать, как растут наши маленькие и взрослые студенты. Они мотивируют меня на то, чтобы я была лучшей версией себя сегодня и становилась еще лучше завтра. Мы растем, когда учимся, а когда мы обучаем, мы растем еще быстрее!

Алсу Ахметзянова

Менеджер по маркетингу
Неоспоримое преимущество, которое дает мне работа в Ace Language Academy - это общение с новыми интересными людьми: дизайнерами, журналистами, музыкантами, работниками радио и телевидения.
Благоприятная и дружественная обстановка в стенах нашего центра способствует раскрытию творческого потенциала и креативности. Мы регулярно проводим различные конкурсы, праздники и прочие мероприятия, которые позволяют студентам и их родителям раскрыть свой талант и претворить свои творческие идеи в жизнь.